Things I Love Thursdays

These are the Things I Love this Thursday:
  • gardening – plants and growing my own veggies make me happy.  Even if I’m not the most skilled or patient at it.
  • putting my all into work (making a curriculum)- despite being a bit tired it feels good to really work towards something.
  • budgeting
  • recently feeling a bit more grown up. 😉
  • a recent study boom
  • drinking lots of water and feeling good (now just need to get rid of the wiggly-wobbly parts!)
  • my boyfriend (he’s a good one.)
  • sunny but still relatively cool days
  • cherries received from a student
  • seeing pieces of my study show up in real life situations.
This entry was published on June 9, 2011 at 11:05 pm. It’s filed under i forgot to give this one a category and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Things I Love Thursdays

  1. Nancy on said:

    All good things! Makes a mother proud…

Leave a Reply

