Very Blustery Day

Counting down the days until I head back to work.. Ho hum. Wish I could get out of the house and enjoy a nice long bike ride but instead it’s windy and rainy! Can’t even do laundry!

To try and save some money I made my lunch today but as soon as I ate it, I was more hungry! Unfortunately the only thing in my fridge is natto (fermented soy beans) and chocolate spread for toast…

Monday is my first day back to work and it just happens to be International Children’s Book Day. What should I read to the little ones (2 year olds)? Any suggestions?

20120331-144428.jpg

This entry was published on March 31, 2012 at 5:44 am and is filed under life. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “Very Blustery Day

  1. The Artist Who Painted a Blue Horse 🙂

    • bemyduende on said:

      I thought about that one! It’s big though so not sure if I have room in my bag for the first day but it’s definitely at the top of the list!

Leave a Reply

